счастливый надувной

banner
Продукция

индивидуальные гигантские надувные спасательные палатки для экстренного использования

Индивидуальные гигантские надувные спасательные палатки для экстренного использования изготовлены из оксфордской ткани или брезента ПВХ. цвет гигантских палаток может быть выбран, а размер надувных палаток - индивидуальным. это может быть применено в наружных событиях, особенно может использоваться для некоторых чрезвычайных ситуаций.
  • предмет номер.:

    HT-125
  • Оплата:

    T/T
  • происхождение продукта:

    China
  • Цвет:

    white/blue/green/yellow/orange/pink/red
  • порт доставки:

    Guangzhou
  • Сведения о продукте

индивидуальные гигантские надувные спасательные палатки для экстренного использования


Индивидуальные гигантские надувные спасательные палатки для экстренного использования изготовлены из оксфордской ткани или брезента ПВХ. цвет гигантских палаток можно выбрать и надувной Размер палатки могут быть настроены. это может быть применено в наружных событиях как вечеринка, свадьба, особенно используемое для некоторых чрезвычайных ситуаций.


технические характеристики:

вещь

гигантские надувные спасательные палатки для экстренного использования

размер

10 * 15 * 5м

цвет

белый и зеленый или другие цвета доступны

материал

ткань оксфорд или брезент пвх

м OQ

1 кусок

упаковка

пвх мешки для надувных, коробка для воздуходувок

производить время

15 - рабочие дни

способ доставки

морем / воздушным грузом / курьерским

вес

в соответствии с фактическим весом

гарантия

2 года

воздуходувка

CE / UL / ссс

сертификат

en71 / sgs / ce / ul / бессвинцовый

печать

логотип / баннер / веб-сайт / телефон / название компании и т. д.

ОЙ

да

контроль качества

1. материал: высокопрочный огнеупорный брезент из ПВХ, который имеет 3 слоя, две стороны покрытия с прочной сеткой внутри. все с сертификатом ce и сертификатом sgs и fr rip stop нейлон, который с сертификатом BS EN 14115-2002.
2. усиленная строчка: двойная строчка с четырехкратной строчкой в ​​нижней точке напряжения, чтобы убедиться, что надувные лодки достаточно прочные.
3. печать: у нас есть высококачественный принтер, который импортируется из Японии, мы производим печать на нашем принтере, поэтому мы можем гарантировать качество (не прилипать, не выцветать, но выдерживать длительное время) и сэкономить много денег, так что можем предложить дешевле цена.
4. точки крепления на дне для крепления надувных.
5. тестирование: все надувные будут проверены перед упаковкой.

заявление

кемпинг, свадьба, вечеринка, выставка и реклама, чрезвычайные ситуации

гигантские надувные спасательные палатки :

giant inflatable tent

custom giant inflatables

inflatable emergency tent


оставьте сообщение
если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам как можно скорее!
сопутствующие товары
Inflatable wedding tent

надувной белый гигант свадебный шатер

эта гигантская надувная свадебная палатка - одна из наших самых новых герметичных надувных палаток для вечеринок. Он изготовлен из прочного материала из брезента ПВХ и оксфордской ткани 420d, который является огнестойким, защищенным от дождя и ультрафиолетовым излучением.
читать далее
inflatable dome tent

гигантская надувная купольная палатка для наружного

Индивидуальные гигантские надувные купольные шатры для наружных работ изготовлены из оксфордской ткани или брезента из пвх. цвет гигантских надувных палаток может быть выбран, а размер надувных палаток - индивидуальным.
читать далее
Inflatable bubble car cover

надувная крышка и хранение для внутреннего и наружного использования

надувная крышка и хранение для внутреннего и наружного использования сделано в ясном пвх. Размер можно настроить в зависимости от модели автомобиля.
читать далее
Inflatable spray booth Tent

подгонянная раздувная шатер будочки брызга краски для продажи

Индивидуальная надувная палатка с краской для продажи подходит для любого автомобиля, грузовика или внедорожника. надувная покрасочная камера может обеспечить чистую рабочую среду. и надувная камера для окраски автомобилей идеально подходит как для маляра, так и для бизнеса. ,
читать далее
inflatable dome tent

пвх купольный дом надувной прозрачный тент

ПВХ купол дома надувной прозрачный участник палатка изготовлена ​​из брезента ПВХ. Размер надувных купольных палаток можно настроить. и огни могут быть выбраны для добавления.
читать далее
inflatable soccer tent

Гигантский воздухонепроницаемое раздувное футбольное шатер для напольного случая

Гигантская Раздувная футбольная форма купола палатки для открытый изготовлен из ткани Оксфорд или ПВХ брезент. Гигантские надувные палатки цвет может быть choosen и надувной размер палатки могут быть настроены.
читать далее
 Inflatable Bubble Tent

Открытый ПВХ прозрачный надувной пузырь палатка

Надувная палатка из прозрачного пузыря сделана из прозрачного ПВХ. он пользуется популярностью благодаря широкому применению для рекламы, кемпинга, отдыха на свежем воздухе, выставок, выставок, продвижения, укрытия на открытом воздухе, укрытия для автомобилей и т. д.
читать далее
inflatable bubble tent

надувной купол с прозрачным куполом для кемпинга

Надувная пузырьковая палатка изготовлена ​​из прозрачного ПВХ. о надувных б UBBLE дизайн палатки может быть на заказ. это одобрено для его широкого применения для рекламы, кемпинга, наружных действий, выставок, продвижения, наружного укрытия, и т. д. ,
читать далее
inflatable bubble tent

гигантский прозрачный надувной купол пузырь отель палатка для наружного кемпинга

надувной т ransparent Купольная купальная палатка сделана из прозрачного ПВХ. это легко установить и переместить место на место, дно с анкерными частями. он может быть легко закреплен с помощью фиксированной точки при ветровой погоде. это одобрено для его широкого применения для рекламы, кемпинга, наружных действий, выставок, продвижения и т.д.
читать далее
inflatable swimming pool tents and domes

индивидуальный купол палатка прозрачный пузырь надувной бассейн покрытие

индивидуальный купол палатка прозрачный пузырь надувной бассейн покрытие сделано в ясном пвх. Купол бассейна - это альтернативное решение для продления купального сезона, позволяющее вам плавать именно тогда, когда вы хотите, а не только когда диктует погода. Доступно для наземных и надземных бассейнов, это простой в установке вариант.
читать далее
Hot Sell High Quality Inflatable Party Tent

горячая распродажа высокое качество надувные палатки

надувная палатка Благодаря разумному дизайну и высокому качеству, надувные палатки пользуются большой популярностью и широко используются во всех случаях, таких как выставки, открытия, праздники, концерты, свадьбы, выборы, соревнования, развлечения и т. д., их легко устанавливать и перемещать. Размер, цвет и логотип могут быть изготовлены в соответствии с вашими особыми требованиями.
читать далее
inflatable advertising tents

надувной тент купол наружная реклама палатка

надувные палатки идеальные продукты как для мероприятия, так и для продвижения. Форма и цвет и размер могут быть настроены.
читать далее
inflatable half dome tent

Напольный Раздувной Рекламировать Половина Купол Палатки

Напольный гигантский Раздувной рекламируя шатер купола наполовину,он может быть использован в качестве раздувная крышка этапа ,который очень хорошо подойдет для выездных мероприятий, стимулирование сбыта, концерт. Это делается путем сильного брезента PVC или может выбрать Оксфорд материал.и размер и цвет может быть изготовленный на заказ
читать далее
inflatable tent

изготовленный на заказ гигантский белый раздувной шатер для напольного случая

Шатры горячей продажи изготовленные на заказ гигантские белые раздувные для напольного случая сделаны из ткани Оксфорда. можно выбрать большой цвет надувных палаток и настроить размер надувных палаток. это может быть применено в наружных событиях как вечеринка, свадьба, особенно используемое для некоторых чрезвычайных ситуаций.
читать далее
Добро пожаловать в happyInflatable
если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам как можно скорее!

Главная

Продукция

около

контакт

banner
Products

Customized Giant Inflatable Rescue Tents for Emergency Use

Customized Giant Inflatable Rescue Tents for Emergency Use is made of oxford cloth or PVC tarpaulin. The giant tents color can be choosed and inflatable tents size can be customized. It can be applied in outdoor events especially can be used for some emergency events.
  • Item No.:

    HT-125
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    white/blue/green/yellow/orange/pink/red
  • Shipping port:

    Guangzhou
  • Product Details

Customized Giant Inflatable Rescue Tents for Emergency Use


Customized Giant Inflatable Rescue Tents for Emergency Use is made of oxford cloth or PVC tarpaulin. The giant tents color can be choosed and inflatable tents size can be customized. It can be applied in outdoor events like the party, wedding, especially used for some emergency events.


Specifications:

Item

Giant Inflatable Rescue Tents for Emergency Use

Size

10*15*5m

Color

white and green or other colors are available

Material

oxford cloth or pvc tarpaulin

MOQ

1 piece

Packing

PVC bags for inflatable, carton for blowers

Produce Time

15 - working days

Shipping way

By sea / by air cargo / by express

Weight

According to the actual weight

Warranty

2 years 

Blower

CE/UL/CCC

Certificate

EN71/SGS/CE/UL/Lead free

Printing

Logo/ Banner/web site /phone/company name and so on

OEM

yes

Quality control

1. Material: High durability fire-retardant PVC Tarpaulin which has 3 layers, two coated side with a strong net inside. All are with CE certificate and SGS certificate and FR rip stop nylon which is with certificate of  BS EN 14115-2002.
2. Reinforced stitching: double stitching, with fourfold stitching at bottom stress point, in order to make sure the inflatables are strong enough.
3. Printing: We have high quality printer which imported from Japan, we make printing by our printer, so we can ensure the quality (no sticky, no fade, but sustain a long time) and save much cost, so that can offer cheaper price. 
4. Anchor points on the bottom for fixing the inflatable.
5. Testing: all inflatables will be tested before packing.

Application

Camping,Wedding,Party,Exhibition and Advertising, Emergency events

Giant Inflatable Rescue Tents:

giant inflatable tent

custom giant inflatables

inflatable emergency tent


Leave a message
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Related products
Inflatable wedding tent

Inflatable white giant wedding tent

This Giant Inflatable Wedding Tent is one of our Newest Airtight Inflatable Party Tents. It's made by durable material of  PVC Tarpaulin and 420D Oxford Fabric, which is fire-retardant, rain-proof and UV-resistant.
Read more
inflatable dome tent

Giant Inflatable Dome Tent For Outdoor

Customized Giant Inflatable Dome Tents for outdoor  is made of oxford cloth or PVC tarpaulin. The giant inflatable tents color can be choosed and inflatable tents size can be customized.
Read more
Inflatable bubble car cover

Inflatable bubble car cover and storage for indoor and outdoor use

Inflatable bubble car cover and storage for indoor and outdoor use is made in clear PVC. Size can be customized according to different car model. 
Read more
Inflatable spray booth Tent

Customized Inflatable paint spray booth tent for sale

Customized Inflatable paint spray booth tent for sale fits any full size car, truck or SUV. The inflatable paint spray booth can provide a clean working environment. And the car paint inflatable spray booth is ideal for the mobile painter as well as the bodyshop side of the business.
Read more
inflatable dome tent

PVC dome house inflatable transparent party tent

PVC dome house inflatable transparent party tent is made of PVC tarpaulin. Inflatable dome tents size can be customized. And lights can be chosen to be added.
Read more
inflatable soccer tent

Giant airtight inflatable soccer tent for outdoor event

Giant Inflatable football shape dome tents for outdoor  is made of oxford cloth or PVC tarpaulin. The giant inflatable tents color can be choosed and inflatable tents size can be customized.
Read more
 Inflatable Bubble Tent

Outdoor PVC Transparent Inflatable Bubble Tent

Inflatable Clear Bubble Tent is made in clear PVC ,It is favored for its wide application for advertising, camping, holiday leisure outdoor activities, trade shows, exhibitions, promotion, outdoor shelter, car shelter, etc.
Read more
inflatable bubble tent

Inflatable Transparent Dome Bubble Tent For Camping

Inflatable bubble tent is made in clear PVC. about inflatable bubble tent design can be custom.It is favored for its wide application for advertising, camping, outdoor activities, exhibitions, promotion, outdoor shelte, etc.
Read more
inflatable bubble tent

Giant Transparent Inflatable Dome Bubble Hotel Tent For Outdoor Camping

Inflatable transparent dome bubble tent is made in clear PVC. It's easy to set up and move place to place, the bottom with anchor parts. It can be easily fastened with fix point when in wind weather.  It is favored for its wide application for advertising, camping,  outdoor activities, exhibitions, promotion,  etc.
Read more
inflatable swimming pool tents and domes

Customized Dome Tent Transparent Bubble Inflatable Swimming Pool Cover

Customized Dome Tent Transparent Bubble Inflatable Swimming Pool Cover is made in clear PVC. A Pool Dome is an alternative solution to extending the swimming season allowing you to swim exactly when you want to and not only when the weather dictates. Available for in-ground and above ground pools this is an easy to install option.
Read more
Hot Sell High Quality Inflatable Party Tent

Hot Sell High Quality Inflatable Party Tent

Inflatable Tent With a reasonable design and high quality, Inflatable tents win much favor and are widely used in all kinds of occasions, such as exhibition, openings, celebrations, concert, wedding, election, competition, entertainment and etc, they easy to install and move .The size , color and logo can be made according to your special requirements.
Read more
inflatable advertising tents

Inflatable Tarpaulin Dome Outdoor Advertising Tent

Inflatable tents are perfect products both for event and for promotion. Shape and color and size can be customized. 
Read more
inflatable tent

Custom Giant White Inflatable Tent for Outdoor Event

Hot Sale Custom Giant White Inflatable Tents For Outdoor Event is made of oxford cloth. The big inflatable tents color can be choosed and inflatable tents size can be customized. It can be applied in outdoor events like the party, wedding, especially used for some emergency events.
Read more
Inflatable Giant Party Tent

Outdoor Inflatable Giant Party Tent for Event

Inflatable dome tent, inflatable projection dome, inflatable event tent, inflatabe party tent. Inflatable tent for party,inflatable tent for wedding Specifications: Item Inflatable Tent Inflatable Advertising Tent  Size 10*15*5m Color white Material 0.6mmpvc tarpaulin MOQ 1 piece Packing PVC bags for inflatable, carton for blowers Produce Time 15 - working days Shipping way By sea / by air cargo / by express Weight According to the actual weight Warranty 2 years  Blower CE/UL/CCC Certificate EN71/SGS/CE/UL/Lead free Printing Logo/ Banner/web site /phone/company name and so on OEM yes Quality control 1. Material: High durability fire-retardant PVC Tarpaulin which has 3 layers, two coated side with a strong net inside. All are with CE certificate and SGS certificate and FR rip stop nylon which is with certificate of  BS EN 14115-2002. 2. Reinforced stitching: double stitching, with fourfold stitching at bottom stress point, in order to make sure the inflatables are strong enough. 3. Printing: We have high quality printer which imported from Japan, we make printing by our printer, so we can ensure the quality (no sticky, no fade, but sustain a long time) and save much cost, so that can offer cheaper price.  4. Anchor points on the bottom for fixing the inflatable. 5. Testing: all inflatables will be tested before packing. Application Camping,Wedding,Party,Exhibition and Advertising  
Read more
Welcome to happyInflatable
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

About

Contact