نفخ سعيد

منتجاتنا
المنتجات الرئيسية للنفخ سعيد هي كما يلي: البنود نفخ الإعلان ، الحدائق المائية نفخ ، نفخ فقاعة منزل / خيمة ، تسلية نفخ مع القلاع / الشرائح ، نفخ كرات المرآة. بالونات الهواء الساخن وهيكل الهواء المدعومة.

الإعلان نفخ

سعيدة الإعلان نفخ وتشمل المنتجات الكرة مرآة ، الهليوم المنطاد ، الأقواس وراقصة الهواء.

الحديقة المائية نفخ

الحديقة المائية نفخ هي لعبة مائية شيقة للغاية لكل من البالغين والأطفال خاصة خلال موسم الطقس الحار ، وهي مناسبة لوضعها في البحر أو البحيرة ، وكذلك في حمام السباحة.

خيمة قابلة للنفخ

سعيدة خيمة قابلة للنفخ يتميز بخصائص الألوان الزاهية ، والمظهر الجميل ، ويسهل حمله وسهل التثبيت ، والذي يستخدم في الحفلات ، والمعارض ، والزفاف ، والتخييم ، إلخ.

قابل للنفخ تسلية

المنتجات الرياضية للنفخ ليس فقط النظر في تأثير استعادة الساحة ، ولكن أيضا النظر تماما في سلامة الموظفين التنافس. أنها مفيدة للغاية لإطلاق التوتر والاستمتاع بالجسم والعقل.

هيكل الهواء المدعومة

ل هيكل الهواء المدعومة هو نظام البناء الأكثر تنوعا وفعالية من حيث التكلفة المتاحة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتغطية مساحة كبيرة واضحة.
منتوجات جديدة
المنتجات الساخنة من نفخ سعيد هي كرات مرآة inflatbale للديكور ، تسلية نفخ مع مختلف القلاع نطاط موضوع تصميم الشرائح ، خيمة منزل فقاعة نفخ ، نفخ المنطاد الإعلان وغيرها من خيمة عملاقة للنفخ للحزب وغيرها من الأحداث في الهواء الطلق.
inflatable water park

الصيف الساخن بيع الحديقة المائية العملاقة للنفخ الأرض مع بركة والانزلاق

الحديقة المائية الصيفية القابلة للنفخ مع الشريحة والمسبح هي لعبة مائية ممتعة لجميع الأعمار اللعب في الهواء الطلق ، مصنوعة من القماش المشمع البلاستيكية ، تجعلك سعيدًا تستمتع بحياتك!
قراءة المزيد
 Inflatable Obstacle Playground

بالطبع نفخ عقبة مضحك للتسلية

المنتجات الرياضية القابلة للنفخ هي رياضة لجميع الأعمار ، ليس فقط للأنشطة العائلية ، ولكن أيضًا لبناء الفريق.
قراءة المزيد
Inflatable Mirror Decoration

pvc نفخ الكرة مرآة الديكور لهذا الحدث

الكرة المطاطية مرآة مثالية للزينة لجميع أنواع الأحداث .. المطاطية الكرة المرآة لدينا تأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام من 1 متر إلى 7 أمتار. يمكننا أيضا توفير هذه المطاطية فائقة لامعة في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والتصاميم. بما في ذلك الأحمر والأزرق والفضي والذهب واللؤلؤ.
قراءة المزيد
Inflatable Obstacle

موضوع الفاكهة في الهواء الطلق لعبة نفخ عقبة الرياضة

موضوع الفاكهة في الهواء الطلق لعبة نفخ عقبة الرياضة ، مصنوع من القماش المشمع PVC ، يمكن استخدامه بشكل مستقل أو مزيج ، المحتوى يتضمن: التأرجح ، التسلق ، القفز ، الركض ، التدحرج ، إلخ. خلال هذه العملية ، يمكنك تجربة الحفر ، التسلق ، الركوب ، جنبا إلى جنب ، الانزلاق ، القفز وغيرها متعة الاسترخاء ، ومناسبة للعب في الهواء الطلق
قراءة المزيد
negative pressure isolation system

نفخ الضغط السلبي المنقول نظم عزل غرفة الطوارئ خيمة الطوارئ

تم تصميم خيمة الطوارئ لنظام عزل الضغط السلبي العملاق القابل للنفخ لتزويد الطاقم الطبي بأساليب آمنة لعزل المرضى الملوثين وحتى نقلهم من مكان إلى آخر من أجل عزل الضحايا وحماية المستجيبين الأوائل. يمكن توفير أنظمة محمولة للغاية وقابلة للانتشار بسرعة.
قراءة المزيد
Giant Inflatable Tent

تخصيص خيام الإنقاذ نفخ العملاقة للاستخدام في حالات الطوارئ

خيام الإنقاذ العملاقة القابلة للنفخ المخصصة للاستخدام في حالات الطوارئ مصنوعة من قماش أكسفورد أو القماش المشمع PVC. يمكن اختيار لون الخيام العملاقة ويمكن تخصيص حجم الخيام القابلة للنفخ. يمكن تطبيقه في الأحداث الخارجية وخاصة يمكن استخدامه لبعض الأحداث الطارئة.
قراءة المزيد
Inflatable Rescue Tent

نفخ خيمة الطوارئ الطبية العملاقة المنقولة نفخ خيمة الانقاذ

خيمة الهياكل المؤقتة القابلة للنفخ والتي تستخدم لقطاع الطوارئ والقطاع الطبي والخيام العسكرية والإنقاذ والمستشفيات وخيام الطوارئ. لا تتطلب خيمة الإنقاذ القابلة للنفخ سوى عدد قليل من الأشخاص لإعدادها ويمكن إعدادها في فترة قصيرة من بضع دقائق. يجعل التصميم الخيمة مناسبة بشكل خاص لوحدات الاستجابة السريعة والمجموعات التي تحتاج إلى الحفاظ على حركة عالية. لدينا حجم مختلف للخيمة الطبية للنفخ ، وتلقي أيضا جنون مخصص
قراءة المزيد
Inflatable Medical Emergency Tent

خيمة الإغاثة في حالات الطوارئ البلاستيكية الهواء مختومة نفخ التطهير الانقاذ الطبي خيمة التطهير

خيمة طوارئ طبية قابلة للنفخ خيمة إنقاذ قابلة للنفخ ، تعرف أيضًا بالهياكل المؤقتة القابلة للنفخ والتي تستخدم في قطاع الطوارئ والقطاع الطبي والإنقاذ وخيام المستشفيات والطوارئ. خيمة الطوارئ نفخ استخدمنا مادة القماش المشمع البلاستيكية ، خيمة الطوارئ القابلة للنفخ من السهل إعدادها في وقت قصير ، ويمكن نقلها إلى مكان مختلف حسب الطلب ، يمكنها الوقوف بعد نفخها بواسطة مضخة الهواء. وهي عبارة عن هيكل مغلق بالهواء ، بمجرد نفخ الهواء يمكن أن يمسك بالداخل لعدة أيام.
قراءة المزيد
17
سنوات من الخبرة
Guangzhou Happy Inflatable Co., Ltd
سعيد-نفخ هي شركة عملاقة تدمج في عمليات البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتسويق وتشغيل المؤسسات والاستشارات الاستثمارية لخدمات ما بعد البيع التي تقدم منتجات متطورة وخدمات حصرية لجميع أنواع العملاء في الداخل والخارج. من خلال خبرته الطويلة في تطوير السوق وإدارة قنوات محددة ، يعد السباق نفخ أحد الخيارات على تصنيع المعدات الأصلية أو التصميم الذي يحب ملايين العملاء على هذا الكوكب أن يكونوا جزءًا منه. سلسلة منتجات نفخ سعيد تشمل: بالونات الهواء الساخن. الحديقة المائية نفخ ، نفخ تسلية ، نفخ الخيام ، منتجات الدعاية وقبة الهواء ، الخ.
معلومات عنا
15
خبرة سنوات الصناعة
40
فريق فني
24
خدمة الإنترنت
36
بعد البيع فريق
مشاريعنا
العاب رياضية قابلة للنفخ
العاب رياضية قابلة للنفخ

العاب رياضية قابلة للنفخ

ألعاب رياضية قابلة للنفخ / ألعاب نفخ سعيدة تجلب تجربة مضحكة فريدة للاعب من ألعاب الرماية المختلفة.
نفخ كرات المرآة الديكور لمول مكبرات الصوت في تايوان ، مقاطعة شانشي
نفخ كرات المرآة الديكور لمول مكبرات الصوت في تايوان ، مقاطعة شانشي

نفخ كرات المرآة الديكور لمول مكبرات الصوت في تايوان ، مقاطعة شانشي

نفخ كرات المرآة الديكور لمول مكبرات الصوت في تايوان ، مقاطعة شانشي
نفخ نطاط القلعة
نفخ نطاط القلعة

نفخ نطاط القلعة

نفخ نطاط القلعة
خيمة نفخ فقاعة شفافة
خيمة نفخ فقاعة شفافة

خيمة نفخ فقاعة شفافة

نفخ خيمة فقاعة شفافة ل 360 درجة عرض مشهد
نفخ نطاط القلعة موضوع مختلف القفز القلعة
نفخ نطاط القلعة موضوع مختلف القفز القلعة

نفخ نطاط القلعة موضوع مختلف القفز القلعة

حديقة نطاط نفخ القلعة & أمبير ؛ موضوع الفاكهة القفز القلعة قلعة موضوع مختلف تجلب الناس تجربة مختلفة للاستمتاع وقت سعيد....
أحدث الأخبار
لقد حقق نفخ سعيد الكثير من التقدم في عام 2019 ، مثلما حضرنا عام 2019 آسيا تسلية & amp؛ معرض الجذب. اجتازت مواد كرة المرآة القابلة للنفخ ، والتي توفرها نفخ سعيد ، اختبار القابلية للاشتعال بواسطة sgs ولدينا أيضًا أحداث كبيرة أخرى.
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في happyInflatable
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Our Products
Happy Inflatable's main products are as follows: inflatable advertising items, inflatable water parks, inflatable bubble house/tent, inflatable amusement with castles/slides, inflatable mirror balls. hot air balloons and air supported structure.

Inflatable advertising

Happy inflatable advertising products include the mirror ball, helium blimp,arches and air dancer.

Inflatable water park

Inflatable water park is a very interesting water game for both adults and children especially during the hot weather season,It is suitable to put both in sea or lake, as well as in swimming pool.

Inflatable tent

Happy Inflatable tent is has the characteristics of bright color,beautiful appearance,easy to carry and easy to install, which be used in party,exhibition,wedding,camping,etc.

Inflatable amusement

Inflatable sports products not only consider the restoration effect of the arena, but also fully consider the safety of the competitive personnel. It is very meaningful for releasing stress and enjoying the body and mind.

Air-supported structure

An air-supported structure is the most versatile and cost effective building system available when it comes to covering large, clear span space.
Hot Products
The hot products from Happy Inflatable are inflatbale mirror balls for decoration, inflatable amusement with different designed theme bouncy castles and slides, inflatable bubble house tent, inflatable advertising blimp and other inflatable giant tent for party and other outdoor event.
inflatable water park

Summer Hot Sale Giant Inflatable Ground Water Park With Pool And Slide

Summer inflatable water park with slide and pool is a fun water game for all ages outdoor play , made of PVC Tarpaulin ,Makes you happy enjoy your life!
Read more
 Inflatable Obstacle Playground

Funny Inflatable Obstacle Course for Amusement

Inflatable sports products are a sport for all ages, not only for family activities, but also for team building.
Read more
Inflatable Mirror Decoration

PVC Inflatable Mirror Ball Decoration For Event

Inflatables Mirror Ball are ideal for decorations for all types of events.. Our mirror ball inflatables come in a variety of sizes from 1 meter to 7 meters diameter. We can also provide these super shiny inflatables in a variety of colours and designs. Including Red, Blue, Silver, Gold, and Pearl.
Read more
Inflatable Obstacle

Outdoor Fruit Theme Inflatable Obstacle Sport Game Toy

Outdoor  fruit theme  inflatable obstacle sport game toy, made of PVC Tarpaulin, it can be used independently or combination, The content includes:  swinging, climbing, jumping, sprinting, rolling, etc. During this process, you can experience drilling, climbing, riding, along, sliding, jumping and other fun to relax,suitable for outdoor play
Read more
negative pressure isolation system

Inflatable Movable Negative Pressure Clean Room Isolation Systems Emergency tent

Inflatable Giant Negative pressure isolation system emergency tent is designed to provide medical staff a safe methods to isolate contaminated patients and even transport them from one location to another so as to isolate victims and protect first responders. Highly portable and rapidly deployable infection control systems can be provided.
Read more
Giant Inflatable Tent

Customized Giant Inflatable Rescue Tents for Emergency Use

Customized Giant Inflatable Rescue Tents for Emergency Use is made of oxford cloth or PVC tarpaulin. The giant tents color can be choosed and inflatable tents size can be customized. It can be applied in outdoor events especially can be used for some emergency events.
Read more
Inflatable Rescue Tent

Movable Giant Inflatable Medical Emergency Tent Inflatable Rescue Tent

Inflatable temporary structures  tent that are used for the emergency and medical sector, the military,rescue,hospital and emergency tents.Inflatable Rescue Tent only requires a few people to set up and can be prepared in a short span of a few minutes.The design makes the tent especially suitable for rapid response units and groups that need to maintain a high mobility.We have different size for inflatable medical tent, also receive custom mad
Read more
Inflatable Medical Emergency Tent

Emergency Relief Tent PVC Air Sealed Inflatable Medical Rescue Virus Disinfection Tent

Inflatable Medical Emergency Tent Inflatable Rescue Tent , also known as inflatable temporary structures that are used for the emergency and medical sector,rescue,hospital and emergency tents. The inflatable emergency tent we used PVC tarpaulin material  ,Inflatable  Emergency  tent is easy to set up in a short time, and moveable to different place as requested, it can stand up after inflated by air pump.Andit is air sealed structure,once inflating the air can hold inside for many days.
Read more
17
Years of Experience
Guangzhou Happy Inflatable Co., Ltd
Happy-Inflatable is a giant that integrates into R&D, production , marketing , enterprise operation , after-sales service  investment consulting providing high-end products and exclusive services to all kinds of clients at home and abroad . With years experience in market development and specific channel management , Happy-Inflatable is an option on OEM or ODM that millions of customers on this planet love to be a part of it. Product series of Happy-Inflatable includes : hot air balloons; inflatable water park ,  inflatable amusement , inflatable tents,advertising products and air dome, etc .
About Us
15
Years industry experience
40
Professional team
24
Online service
36
After-sales team
Our Projects
Inflatable Sport Games Funny Shooting
Inflatable Sport Games Funny Shooting

Inflatable Sport Games Funny Shooting

Inflatable Sport Games / Happy Inflatable Games bring unique funny experience for player from different Shooting Games.
Inflatable Mirror Balls Decoration for MICS Mall in Taiuan,Shanxi province
Inflatable Mirror Balls Decoration for MICS Mall in Taiuan,Shanxi province

Inflatable Mirror Balls Decoration for MICS Mall in Taiuan,Shanxi province

Inflatable Mirror Balls Decoration for MICS Mall in Taiuan,Shanxi province
Inflatable Bouncy Castle
Inflatable Bouncy Castle

Inflatable Bouncy Castle

Inflatable Bouncy Castle 
Inflatable Transparent Bubble Tent
Inflatable Transparent Bubble Tent

Inflatable Transparent Bubble Tent

Inflatable Transparent Bubble Tent For 360 Degree View Sight
Inflatable Bouncy Castle Various Topic Jumping Castle
Inflatable Bouncy Castle Various Topic Jumping Castle

Inflatable Bouncy Castle Various Topic Jumping Castle

Inflatable Bouncy Castle Garden & Fruit Topic Jumping Castle Different topic castle bring people various experience to enjoy happy time.
Latest News
Happy Inflatable has got a lot of progress in 2019, like we attended the 2019 Asia Amusement & Attractions Expo. The materials of inflatable mirror ball, which provided by Happy Inflatable, passed the flammability test by SGS and we also have other big events.
Leave a message
Welcome to happyInflatable
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

About

Contact